Peak - contact us

 

Peak Home Loans - contact us

Thank You , You Will Be Contacted Shortly

We suggest you Apply Now, get your mortgage process started, and get our instant online quotes.   So get the best deal, whether with us or somewhere else, but at least get our offer.  We work around poor credit and reward those with good credit.  And 'we beat other guy's rate... every time.'  Get Immediate Online Quotes - Save Time & Money - You Have Nothing To Lose - This Is A Free, No-Obligation Service.

Attn: Special Rates Available Until For Residents Of Your State & Neighboring States!
 


How To Contact Peak Home Loans:

Apply Now:
24 hours
Click here

Phone:
Toll-Free: (844) 200-PEAK (7325)
24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week
Fax:  (800) 410-8139

Email:
24 hours
Click here

Mailing Address:
Peak Home Loans
2202 N. West Shore Blvd., 2nd Floor
Tampa, FL 33607


Our Managers & Loan Officers:

Robert Pinzhoffer, President / Owner
Peak Home Loans ID: 1240303
Individual NMLS ID: 1226132
Licensed: CA, CO, FL, PA, TX
http://x.co/1003
https://www.peakhomeloans.com/bobpinz/
Work: (800) 725-1790
Work: robert@peakhomeloans.com

Leo Feliz, Senior MLO
NMLS ID: 847780
FL: LO28672
http://x.co/leo1003
https://www.peakhomeloans.com/leofeliz/
Work: (347) 946-2867
Work: leo@peakhomeloans.com

Carlos Soto-Aguillar, Regional Sales Manager
NMLS ID: 298606
CA: CA-BRE-01293008
http://x.co/c1003
https://www.peakhomeloans.com/carlos/
Work: (850) 378-9378
Work: carlos@peakhomeloans.com

Al Candelario, Senior MLO
NMLS ID: 1594725
FL: LO43745
http://x.co/a1003
https://www.peakhomeloans.com/alcandelario/
Work: (800) 209-7040
Work: al@peakhomeloans.com

Jon Higgins, GM
NMLS ID: 1784458
http://x.co/1003
https://www.peakhomeloans.com/jonh/
Work: (800) 569-3690
Work: jon@peakhomeloans.com

Jason Tinnin, Senior MLO
NMLS ID: 243089
FL: LO28672
http://x.co/J1003
https://www.peakhomeloans.com/jason/
Work: (800) 817-2550
Work: jason@peakhomeloans.com

Edwin "Bubba" Fox, VP Sales
http://x.co/1003
https://www.peakhomeloans.com/bubba/
Cell: (941) 730 - 9424
Fax: (800) 410 - 8139
bubba@peakhomeloans.com

Mario Gonzalez, Mortgage Assistant
NMLS ID: 1811625
http://x.co/1003
http://www.peakhomeloans.com/mario/
Work: (800) 940-0993
Work: mario@peakhomeloans.com

Kyle V. Hughes, VA Loan Specialist
NMLS ID: 1830475
http://x.co/1003
http://www.peakhomeloans.com/kyle/
Cell: (813) 574 - 9916
kyle.v.hughes@peakhomeloans.com

Sherry Myers, Manager
http://x.co/1003
https://www.peakhomeloans.com/sherry/
Work: (800) 878-2470
Work: sherry@peakhomeloans.com

Leslie McGilvray, Loan Processor
NMLS ID: 1791507
Work: (407) 416 - 0886
Work: leslie@peakhomeloans.com

 

Buy live mortgage leads that close - All licensed financial institutions qualify to purchase our live mortgage leads that are guaranteed to close.  Our pricing is fair and competitive.  Leads are delivered real-time to your email address for you to call instantly.  We prefer to sell exclusive leads, but arrangements for lower-priced shared leads are accommodated.  Kindly contact us to speak with our VP of Marketing, you can not afford not to.


Employment Opportunities - Yes, we are hiring NMLS Licensed MLO's, please inquire here concerning full-time employment at Peak Home Loans.  We are actively seeking sales representatives to market our unique live leads that close.  Job requirements include a minimum of 2 years experience in the mortgage industry, a strong sales background, a clean background check, and an ethics check.  You must also be a United States citizen.


Advertising Opportunities - Do you have a mortgage-related website with a Pr3 or more?  We will pay you for advertising.   Or, you can advertise with us.